We wish to inform our guests that foods and beverages prepared in this restaurant, could contain ingredients or adjuvants considered allergens.

1. Cereals containing gluten (wheat, rye, barley, oats, spelled, kamut)

2. Crustaceans and products based on shellfish

3. Eggs and egg products

4. Fish and products based on fish

5. Peanuts and peanut-based products

6. Soy and soy-based products

7. Milk and products made from milk

8. Nuts and their products (almonds, hazelnuts, walnuts, cashew nuts, pecans, Brazil, pistachios, macadamia nuts)

9. Celery and products based on celery

10. Mustard and products containing mustard

11. Sesame seeds and products based on sesame

12. Sulphites at concentrations greater than 10mg/kg

13. Lupins and products based on lupins

14. Mollusks and products based on shellfish

15. Vegetarian

* In the absence of availability of the ingredients, some dishes may be prepared with frozen or deep-frozen raw materials at the origin.